Change to become ONE.

After a little time of schmooze about “Emotionally Matured”..Thoughts floats in my fickle mind again..Well then personally I feel that I still have a long way to go before I can say that I have changed. For I know there is still so much for me to learn, to understand, to practice and to change that sometimes I feel all I have grasped so far is akin to a plankton in an ocean. There is still so much of my sins (that I have done, and are doing currently) that sometimes I feel no amount of repentance can ever erase those sins. 😥 and that’s maybe the reason for NO WAY I COULD FIND FOCUS TO BECOME ONE. Astaghfirullah.

In good ways in shaa ALLAH changes will come and  in shaa ALLAH I will view it in Islamic point of view, that comes with patience.

I am but a work in progress. Hoping you can make du’a for me that May ALLAH grant me to continue making my baby steps towards becoming a better Muslimah and to become one of the slave of ALLAH that keeps on chasing Aakhira ❤  AMeen Ya Rabb.

BISMILLAH 11.50pm

Leave a Reply

